We give you a URL that acts as a custom invitation link. All your clients need to do is access that page. From there they will be automatically signed up and integrated into your account.
It only takes a few minutes to create an account. Simply log in with your favorite platform, and choose the type of work you do. When you're ready to invite a client, they will see a similar setup that is enchanced just for them.
Once your clients have authenticated they will be able to see the projects that you've assigned them to. From there they can like, comment, and check up on the progress of your work.
Safe & Secure
All of your project information is safe and secure. As a contractor, you can control who can see what, and set permissions for personal notes, as well as team wide notes.